Upcoming MOTO GP Races and Details.


@AndreaDovizioso Wins the First MotoGP 2019 Season Race held in Qatar

Finishing order

1 Dovizioso, 2 Marquez, 3 Crutchlow, 4 Rins, 5 Rossi, 6 Petrucci, 7 Vinales, 8 Mir, 9 Nakagami, 10 A Espargaro, 11 Morbidelli, 12 P Espargaro, 13 Lorenzo, 14 Iannone, 15 Zarco, 16 Quartararo, 17 Oliveira, 18 Abraham, 19 Rabat, 20 Syahrin.

MotoGP 2019 season Kicked in as crusade commences with a 22-lap standoff in Qatar. Lights out and the 2019 MotoGP season is go! Dovizioso drives Miller into Turn 1.Dovizioso leads Miller, Marquez, Crutchlow, Nakagami and Vinales. Rossi is up to twelfth from fourteenth and is endeavoring to pass Bagnaia.After couple of minutes into the race Jack Miller has a noteworthy issue of a type of a piece simply tumbled off his bicycle and he was not ready to continue.Dovizioso and Marquez have increased the pace and are beginning to split far from the pursuing pack.

14 laps were left when Bagnaia has resigned in the pits and Jack Miller has hauled out of the race.Rossi is presently all over Vinales for seventh. Vinales appeared to get into a musicality, yet his pace has abruptly cratered.The quickest lap of the race still has a place with Quartararo and his 1m55.0s effort.Marquez goes down within Dovizioso at the last corner and sits him up! He runs wide, Dovizioso retakes the better line and it’s Dovizioso who wins!

@lewishamilton catches up with @valeyellow46 ahead of the first MotoGP race of 2019 at the QatarGP 🏁

MotoGP 2019 season will have 19 races with the opening GP in Qatar on 10th March 2019. The official season begins with the two scheduled Testing sessions planned in Sepang Malaysia on 28th-30th January and 01-03 March in Qatar. Thailand MotoGP grand prix has been added to the season which will take place a week after Australian Grand Prix at the Chang International Circuit. On this website will find all the details about 2018 season, race dates and how you can watch every race of the season live.